A professional team that truly listens to our clients

4 locations, 3 Facility Managers, 9 assistants all in charge of qual research.
(Click on city, right or left to get to know your contact!)
B'HAM
Studio Manager - Birmingham
Sally O'Gorman
Studio Manager
+44 (0)121 679 0105
s.ogorman@misgroup.io
B'HAM
Project Executive Birmingham
Joseph Hinton
Field Manager
+44 (0)121 679 0105
j.hinton@misgroup.io
B'HAM
Project Executive Birmingham
Chloe Walsh
Project Executive
+44 (0)121 679 0105
c.walsh@misgroup.io
Paris
Qual Project Executive - Paris
Estelle Baroukh
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
e.baroukh@misgroup.io
Paris
Qual Project Executive - Paris
Laura Mouriec
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
l.mouriec@misgroup.io
Lyon
Studio Manager - Lyon
Natacha Vidalou
Studio Manager
+33 (0)4 78 05 00 50
n.vidalou@misgroup.io
Lyon
Qual Project Executive - Lyon
Yoalina Peneva
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)4 78 05 00 50
y.peneva@misgroup.io
Lyon
Qual Project Maganement Intern - Lyon
Salma Mouradi
Qual Project Management Intern
+33 (0)4 78 05 00 50
s.mouradi@misgroup.io
Lille
Qual Project Executive - Lille
Léa Lionnet
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)3 20 42 09 36
l.lionnet@misgroup.io
Lille
Qual Project Executive - Lille
Louise Gautier
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)3 20 42 09 36
l.gautier@misgroup.io
Lille
Qual Project Maganement Intern - Lille
Emma Ahmed
Qual Project Management Intern
+33 (0)3 20 42 09 36
e.ahmed@misgroup.io