A professional team that truly listens to our clients

4 locations, 4 Facility Managers, 5 assistants all in charge of qual research.
(Click on city, right or left to get to know your contact!)
B'HAM
Project Manager - Birmingham
Alexandra Coleman
Project Manager
+44 (0)121 679 0105
a.coleman@misgroup.io
B'HAM
Qual Project Executive
Emma Stockdale
Qual Project Executive
+44 (0)121 679 0105
e.stockdale@misgroup.io
B'HAM
Junior Project Executive
Elizabeth Flowers
Junior Project Executive
+44 (0)121 679 0105
e.flowers@misgroup.io
Paris
Facility Manager - Paris
Claire Paugam
Facility Manager
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
c.paugam@misgroup.io
Paris
Facility Assistant - Paris
Léa MANUELLA
Facility Assistant
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
l.manuello@misgroup.io
Lyon
Facility Assistant - Lyon
Éléonore Alric
Facility Manager
+33 (0)4 78 05 00 50
e.alric@misgroup.io
Lyon
Facility Manager - Lyon
Gaëlle Gravina
Facility Assistant
+33 (0)4 78 05 00 50
g.gravina@misgroup.io
Lille
Facility Manager - Lille
Céline TROCMET
Facility Manager
+33 (0)3 20 42 09 36
c.trocmet@misgroup.io
Lille
Facility Assistant - Lille
Anne-Laure DE BRAECKELAER
Facility Assistant
+33 (0)3 20 42 09 36
al.debraeckelaer@misgroup.io