MRS Best Covid Response - Finalist 2021
Visite virtuelle
English Français

A professional team that truly listens to our clients

2 countries, 4 locations, 11 collaborators.
(Click on city, right or left to get to know your contact!)
B'HAM
Chargée de terrain quali - Birmingham
Chloe Walsh
Qual Project Executive
+44 (0)121 679 0105
c.walsh@misgroup.io
B'HAM
Responsable coordinateur terrain - Birmingham
Joseph Hinton
Manager field coordinator
+44 (0)121 679 0105
j.hinton@misgroup.io
B'HAM
Chargée de terrain quali - Birmingham
Jed Delaney
Qual Project Executive
+44 (0)121 679 0105
j.delaney@misgroup.io
Paris
Chargée de terrain quali - Paris
Estelle Baroukh
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
e.baroukh@misgroup.io
Paris
Chargée de terrain quali - Paris
Laura Mouriec
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
l.mouriec@misgroup.io
Lyon
Responsable de site - Lyon
Natacha Vidalou
Facility Manager
+33.(0)4.78.05.00.50
n.vidalou@misgroup.io
Lyon
Chargée de terrain quali - Lyon
Yoalina Peneva
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)4 78 05 00 50
y.peneva@misgroup.io
Lille
Chargée de terrain quali - Lille
Léa Lionnet
Qual Project Executive
+33 (0)3 20 42 09 36
l.lionnet@misgroup.io