A professional team that truly listens to our clients

4 locations, 4 Facility Managers, 4 assistants all in charge of qual research.
(Click on city to get to know your contact!)
B'HAM
Facility Manager - Birmingham
Hanna Assouline
Facility Manager - Birmingham
+44 (0)121 679 0105
h.assouline@madeinsurveys.com
B'HAM
Facility Assistant - Birmingham
Emma Guest
Facility Assistant - Birmingham
+44 (0)121 679 0105
e.guest@madeinsurveys.com
Paris
Facility Manager - Paris
Claire Paugam
Facility Manager - Paris
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
c.paugam@madeinsurveys.com
Paris
Facility Assistant - Paris
William Truong
Facility Assistant - Paris
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
w.truong@madeinsurveys.com
Paris
Facility Assistant - Paris
Camille Bidard
Facility Assistant - Paris
+33 (0)1 48 78 00 55
c.bidard@madeinsurveys.com
Lyon
Facility Manager - Lyon
Gaëlle Gravina
Facility Manager - Lyon
+33 (0)4 78 05 00 50
g.gravina@madeinsurveys.com
Lyon
Facility Assistant - Lyon
Éléonore Alric
Facility Assistant - Lyon
+33 (0)4 78 05 00 50
e.alric@madeinsurveys.com
Lille
Facility Manager - Lille
Charlotte Ryckelynck
Facility Manager - Lille
+33 (0)3 20 42 09 36
c.ryckelynck@madeinsurveys.com